Visa requirements PDF Печать
У этого материала нет перевода

Visa requirements

For citizens from 66 countries probably reception of the visa within 3 months on the basis of the personal reference without an invitation presentation in any Embassy of Kyrgyzstan or on an arrival at the international airport "Manas":

Albania, Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, The Kingdom of Bahrain, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei, Bulgaria, Canada, Chazsh, Chile, Cyprus, Darussalam, Denmark, Emirates, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Great Britain, Greece, Horvatija, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Katar, Korea, Kuwait, Latvia, Liechtenstein   Serbia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, The Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugalija, Republic of South Africa, Romania, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sultanate of Oman, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Vatican  Republic, Venesuela, Vietnam   

For visiting by tourists of Kazakhstan and Kyrgyzstan.
For tourists from some countries having Kazakh (from the list of the countries №1) or Kyrgyz (from the list of the countries №2) the tourist double (multiple) visa, it is possible to visit both Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan, thus the first country of visiting should be that country which visa is available. (That is, having a double Kazakh tourist visa the first country of visiting there should be Kazakhstan, and then Kyrgyzstan).
According to the bilateral agreement between Kyrgyzstan and Kazakhstan about a mutual recognition of tourist visas:
- In Kazakhstan it is possible to visit Almaty and Dzhambul areas,
- In Kyrgyzstan it is possible to visit Issyk kul, Chuy and Talas areas.

According to bilateral agreements a visa-free regime till 30 days
1. For citizens of Malaysia and Turkey (all categories of passports).
2. For owners diplomatic and service passports: Hungary, the Peoples Republic of China, Turkmenistan, Islamic Republic Iran, Islamic Republic Pakistan (diplomatic), Slovakia, Korea/

According to the legislation of Kyrgyzstan a visa-free regime for unlimited term:
1. For citizens of Japan (all categories of passports).
2. For owners of diplomatic passports of following states: Austria, Belgium, Great Britain, Greece, Denmark, Spain, Iceland, Italy, Canada, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, the USA, Finland, France, Germany, Switzerland, Sweden.